User Manual PDF

Price, Download, Kies, Driver, SIM, Software, Game, Manual PDF, Specs, Firmware, Problem, Theme, Repair, Setting

You are here: Home Cell Phone Samsung Samsung Galaxy Y GT-S5360 Manual PDF Review And Specification

Samsung Galaxy Y GT-S5360 Manual PDF Review And Specification


Samsung Galaxy Y GT-S5360 Manual

Samsung Galaxy Y (young) is announced on 24 Aug 2011. It is perfomed with 3.00  inches TFT capacitive display, 240 x 320 pixels resolution and 104 x 58 x 11.5 mm dimensions. It is also equipped with Single core, 832 MHz processor, microSD, microSDHC with Maximum card is 32 GB, Bluethoot, wifi, usb, gps, camera 2 megapixels with Smile detection, Panorama and 320x240 (QVGA) (15 fps) video capture. This phone is running on Android (2.3) operating system.

You can get  Galaxy Y GT-S5360 manual download here. The Manual content about guide that is concluded as follows: Using this manual, Contents, Assembling, Getting started, Communication, Entertainment, Personal information, Web, Connectivity, Tools, Settings, Troubleshooting and Safety precautions.

Samsung  Galaxy Y GT-S5360 manual

Get  Galaxy Y (young) pdf here

Samsung  Galaxy Y (young) Download Area

Get Download Area for more file such as, software, firmware, driver, pc suite, etc here

Samsung  Galaxy Y GT-S5360 manual comes from Samsung Website for free download. We do not have any responsibility for the content as we describe on our desclimer. You can read the disclaimer for more information.

Every Download that there is this Samsung Galaxy Y GT-S5360 Manual/ User Guide comes from original product company. we do not have any coorporated with the gadgets company or brand vendor. We just share with you ang get collect all product information and support by searching in internet. If you have any error notification link, please feel free to let me know it.
Comment for Samsung Galaxy Y GT-S5360 Manual PDF Review And Specification :

Comments   

 
0 #22 Samsung Manual PDF - Samsung Galaxy Y GT-S5360 Manual PDF Review And SpecificationNOSE JOB 2014-10-07 13:51
Post writing is also a fun, if you bbe familiar with afterward
you can write oor else it is complex to write.
Quote
 
 
0 #21 Samsung Manual PDF - Samsung Galaxy Y GT-S5360 Manual PDF Review And Specificationhvac installation 2014-09-14 13:05
Hе ߋrr she helps to ensure that all units are in work
properly. Aѕ due too modeгn inverter tecҺnology opеrating costs
could be substantially minimiized еasily. Thеre iѕn't doսbt Air Conditioning brings happiness iin moѕt
cornerѕ of dqеlling and business places.


Herе is mmy wewbsite - hѵac
installation: http://hvac-repair-installation.grgprod.com
Quote
 
 
0 #20 Samsung Manual PDF - Samsung Galaxy Y GT-S5360 Manual PDF Review And Specificationdepression and aging 2014-07-08 21:15
A fascinating discussion is definitely worth comment. I believe that you ought to write more on this issue,
it might not be a taboo subject but generally people do not talk about such issues.
To the next! Best wishes!! www.findhint.com
Quote
 
 
0 #19 Samsung Manual PDF - Samsung Galaxy Y GT-S5360 Manual PDF Review And Specificationthis site 2014-05-18 17:46
Hi there! I could have sworn I've been to this blog before but after
browsing through some of the post I realized it's new to me.
Anyhow, I'm definitely happy I found it and I'll be bookmarking and checking back often!
Quote
 
 
0 #18 Samsung Manual PDF - Samsung Galaxy Y GT-S5360 Manual PDF Review And Specificationhot product reviews 2014-05-06 16:20
I hardly drop remarks, but i did a few searching and wound up here Samsung Manual PDF - Samsung Galaxy Y GT-S5360 Manual PDF Review And Specification.
And I actually do have 2 questions for you if you don't mind.
Is it simply me or does it look as if like some of the comments look like
they are left by brain dead visitors? :-P And, if you are
writing at other online sites, I'd like to follow anything
fresh you have to post. Could you make a list of every one of
your community pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page
or twitter feed?
Quote
 
 
0 #17 disappointedDorin 2013-08-20 19:07
my galaxy y lost its internet
connection, when I open my pocket
data the usual icon that appears on
top is no longer visible. Can you
pls. help me.
Quote
 
 
0 #16 disappointedDorin 2013-08-20 19:07
Quoting thanh:
Quoting sushimachine26:
my galaxy y lost its internet connection, when I open my pocket data the usual icon that appears on top is no longer visible. Can you pls. help me.

:D

Quoting thanh:
Quoting sushimachine26:
my galaxy y lost its internet connection, when I open my pocket data the usual icon that appears on top is no longer visible. Can you pls. help me.

:D
Quote
 
 
+10 #15 RE: Samsung Galaxy Y GT-S5360 Manual PDF Review And Specificationdafydd 2012-07-22 17:21
How do i send people music?
Quote
 
 
+1 #14 RE: Samsung Galaxy Y GT-S5360 Manual PDF Review And SpecificationHenry 2012-05-26 22:17
How can I change wallpaper on galaxy?
Quote
 
 
+6 #13 MrNelson Perez 2012-05-09 02:42
how can i change nto my own ringtone galaxy -y s5360
Quote
 

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

[Most popular] samsung galaxy y gt s55360 manual | [Most popular] samsung galaxy y gt s55360 manual hit | samsung gt-55360
You are here: Home Cell Phone Samsung Samsung Galaxy Y GT-S5360 Manual PDF Review And Specification